KEYNOTE EVENT SUMMER 2022

NEW PRODUCTS & FILM & PRODUCT PREVIEW

Join De La Espada co-founder Luis De Oliveira for a keynote highlighting new products and projects.

Discover new products by Matthew Hilton and Neri&Hu; get a sneak peek at collections planned for later this year; and enjoy the premiere of our new film by Building Pictures.

Register for your preferred session using the relevant button below.



Tuesday, June 28, 2022
4pm BST | 11am EDT | 8am PDT

Wednesday June 29, 2022
6pm BST | 1pm EDT | 10am PDT

Thursday June 30, 2022
6am BST | 9am GST | 1pm HKT | 3pm AEST